Dionne Warwick Live In Concert 1977

Dionne Warwick
In Concert: Recorded with the Edmonton Symphony Orchestra 1977

1. Love to Love You Baby (Can't Hide Love)
2. Way I Want to Touch You
3. Have You Ever Been Mellow
4. Love Will Keep Us Together
5. Sing (A Song)
6. This Will Be
7. Get Down Tonight
8. Once You Hit the Road
9. Thank Heaven for Little Girls
10. Don't Make Me Over
11. Reach Out for Me
12. The Windows of the World
13. Always Something There to Remind Me
14. Anyone Who Had a Heart
15. Message to Michael
16. This Girls in Love with You
17. Walk on By
18. I Say a Little Prayer
19. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
20. Do You Know the Way to San Jose?
21. Then Came You
22. Alfie
23. Promises Promises

0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...