Aretha Franklin - The Legendary Concertgebouw Concert Amsterdam 1968

1. Arrival At The Concertgebouw Interview
2. Satisfaction
3. Don%u2019t Let Me Lose This Dream
4. Soul Serenade
5. Groovin%u2019
6. A Natural Woman
7. Come Back Baby
8. Dr. Feelgood
9. Since You%u2019ve Been Gone (Sweet, Sweet Baby)
10. Good To Me As I Am To You
11. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
12. Chain of Fools
13. Respect

Aretha Franklin %u2013 Vocals, piano
Jerry Weaver %u2013 Guitar
Miller Brisker, Donald %u201CBuck%u201D Waldon %u2013 Tenor sax
David Squire %u2013 Baritone sax
Donald Townes %u2013 Conductor, trumpet
Russell Conway, Ron Jackson, %u201CLittle%u201D John Wilson %u2013 Trumpet
Rene Pitts %u2013 Trombone
Gary Illingworth %u2013 Piano
Rodderick Hicks %u2013 Bass
George Davidson %u2013 Drums
Carolyn Franklin, Wyline Ivey, Charnessa Jones %u2013 Background vocals

0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...